The Quebec Student Exchange Program

Your gateway
to a world of possibilities

The program

The Quebec Student Exchange Program (QSEP) of the BCI serves the needs of international students wishing to study in Quebec, and the needs of Quebec students wishing to study abroad. It allows students to pursue their program in a foreign (host) institution for a single semester or a whole year, while still being registered in their original (home) institution. Therefore, credits earned at the host university will be counted towards their home university program.

Discover our program

Studying in Quebec

Explore a unique combination of cultures and languages in North America! Experience first-hand a vibrant student community where the pursuit of academic excellence and a joie de vivre attitude are equally important. What are you waiting for? Take the plunge in one of our nine partner institutions!

Find out more

Our universities

Discover the nine Quebec universities of the Quebec Student Exchange Program.

Studying abroad

Studying abroad can be a life-changing experience and give you an edge once you join the workforce. Sound interesting? Almost 450 partners representing 25 countries are part of the Quebec Student Exchange Program. Where do you want to go?

Find out more

Le programme québécois d’échanges étudiants

Ta passerelle vers un monde de possibilités

Notre programme

Le Programme québécois d’échanges étudiants (PQÉÉ) du BCI s’adresse tant aux étudiants internationaux qui veulent venir étudier au Québec qu’aux étudiants québécois qui désirent partir étudier à l’étranger. Le PQÉÉ permet d’étudier dans une autre université pendant un trimestre ou une année complète, tout en continuant son programme d’études et en restant inscrit à son université d’attache. Les crédits accumulés sont comptabilisés comme à l’habitude.

Découvrez notre programme

Étudier au Québec

Faites l’expérience d’un carrefour de langues et de cultures uniques en Amérique du Nord. Immergez-vous dans des communautés vibrantes d’étudiants qui combinent avec brio excellence universitaire et sens de la fête. Tentez l’aventure dans un de nos neuf établissements!

En savoir +

Nos universités

Découvrez les neuf établissements universitaires québécois membres du PQÉÉ.

Étudier à l'international

Une expérience à l’étranger peut changer une vie et accélérer une carrière. Pourquoi pas la vôtre? Le Programme québécois d’échanges étudiants, c’est près de 450 partenaires dans le monde répartis dans 25 pays. À vous le choix!

En savoir +